The Complete Works of Francis Bacon

The Complete Works of Francis Bacon

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

This book contains the complete Francis Bacona€™s works in the chronological order of their original publication. [1597] The Essays [1603] Valerius Terminus: of the interpretation of Nature [1605] The Advancement of Learning [1620] The Great Instauration [1620] Preparative Toward a Natural and Experimental History [1620] The New Organon [1627] The New AtlantisAnd surely, when I set before me the condition of these times, in which learning hath made her third visitation or circuit in all the qualities ... communicateth books to men of all fortunes; the openness of the world by navigation, which hath disclosed multitudes of experiments, ... they shall make that ancient and patient request, Verbera, sed audi: let men reprehend them, so they observe and weigh them.

Title:The Complete Works of Francis Bacon
Author: Francis Bacon
Publisher:Francis Bacon - 2015-11-27

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA